AACTA Awards



Entries are now open for the 2025 AACTA Awards presented by Foxtel Group. Please note productions released in 2024 are in consideration for this awards cycle.

We are excited to open entries for over 50 different award categories across film, television, documentary, online, and short film, celebrating Australian stories, culture, and screen creativity. Please select the relevant category below for all information relating to the submission of your production including key dates, eligibility period, membership requirements and fees. Please note there has been a change to our traditional eligibility periods in line with the staging of the AACTA Awards in February 2025.


Don't Miss Out
Want to get updates from AACTA? Sign Up Below

Your cart

No items in your cart.