Our People

President, Patron & Ambassador

Dr George Miller AFI | AACTA Patron
Cate Blanchett AFI | AACTA Ambassador

AFI | AACTA Board of Directors

AFI | AACTA is governed by a Board, which consists of the following Non-Executive Directors.

Alan Finney Chair
Noni Hazlehurst  
Jennifer Huby  
Robert Sessions  
Margaret Pomeranz  
Jack Christian  
George Souris  
Tony Petani  
Jo Smith  

AFI | AACTA Executive

Damian Trewhella | Chief Executive Officer
Chloe Krushka | Partnerships Manager
Sam Buckland | Membership Program Director
Ivan Vukusic | Awards Manager
Jane Carracher | Finance & Membership Manager
Jayne-Louise O’Connell | Communications & Digital Marketing Manager 
Bradley Arden | Graphic Designer & Digital Coordinator
Daniel Carracher | Awards Coordinator
Hayley Toth | Awards and Events Administrator
Lauren Jankovskis | Communications Coordinator
Eliza Cowling | Partnerships & Communications Assistant

Thanks to the generous support of our
partners and sponsors.

Don't Miss Out
Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Your cart

No items in your cart.