Asia International Engagement Program

Best Asian Film Grand Jury

A Grand Jury of highly regarded film industry leaders from around the world will determine the recipient of the Best Asian Film Award, led by Oscar® and multiple AFI | AACTA Award-winning Actor Russell Crowe who will act as President of the jury.

Russell Crowe President
Paul Currie  
Renny Harlin  
Adam Torel  
Anurag Kashyap  
Virginia Lok  
Chloe Maayan  
Tannishtha Chatterjee  

Thanks to the generous support of our partners and sponsors.

Don't Miss Out
Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Your cart

No items in your cart.