AACTA International Awards

Overview

Submissions are now open for the 11th AACTA international Awards, with winners announced on aacta.org in January 2022, and across all media

The AACTA International Awards honour achievements in screen excellence, regardless of geography, across eleven categories. The Awards add a uniquely Australian voice to the international awards season alongside the Oscars, BAFTAs, Emmy’s and Golden Globes.

For more information on the AACTA International Awards, click here.

11th International AACTA Awards Key Dates 

Round 1 Voting Opens

Monday December 13

 

Round 1 Voting Closes

Friday December 17 - 4pm AEDT

Thursday December 16 - 9pm PST

 

Nominees Announced and Round 2 Voting Opens

Saturday December 18 - 7am AEDT

Friday December 17 - 12pm PST

 

Round 2 Voting Closes

Thursday December 23 - 5pm AEDT

Wednesday December 22 - 10pm PST

 

Don't Miss Out
Keep up to date

Your cart

No items in your cart.