Watch winner acceptance speeches from the 9th AACTA International Awards

Winners of the 9th AACTA International Awards were announced on January 4 2020 at Mondrian Los Angeles. Among the winners were Quentin Tarantino, Taika Waititi, Adam Driver, Brad Pitt and Margot Robbie.

View all comments

Watch below the acceptance speech from Bong Joon Ho when awarded Best Film for PARASITE. To view other acceptance speeches from this year’s international winners, click here.

Like it? Share it!